Seeking to represent you at the Minnesota state capitol

Proven Leadership

  • Meeker County Commissioner, 14 years
  • Meeker-McLeod-Sibley Community Health Board, former chair
  • Pioneerland Regional Library Board, former chair
  • Minnesota River Area Agency on Aging Board, current treasurer
  • Association of Minnesota Counties Board, former Health & Human Services Committee chair
  • Also served on PrimeWest Health, Meeker County Hospital, and PACT for Families boards
  • Dassel Area Chamber of Commerce, former officer and Red Rooster Days leader

Experienced and Capable

  • Small business owner
  • Longtime community journalist
  • State awards for human service and community health initiatives


  • Longtime church deacon
  • Former Boy Scout and Girl Scout leader
  • Active Council on Aging volunteer
  • District Women Ministries Board



District 18 consists of Meeker, McLeod and Sibley counties and Cokato and Cokato Township in Wright County.


Support My Campaign

Contribute Now